University Cricket in Oxford
Cricket in the Parks Since 1881

Varsity squad

Captain George Hargrave is delighted to announce a 12-man squad for the One-Day varsity, to be played tomorrow at Arundel Castle:

George Hargrave (c)

Tom Corner

Joshua Royan

Alec Kenningham

Ollie Dunnett

Robbie Hardwick (wk)

Callum Job

Ben Swanson

Chris Mingard

Justin Clarke

Ben Fisher

Henry Portman

The match starts at 11am tomorrow, gates open at 9.30am. Tickets can be purchased on the day or through the Eventbrite link.