University Cricket in Oxford
Cricket in the Parks Since 1881

2023-24 Committee

Hannah Davis and Ben Swanson have been elected as the Women’s and Men’s Blues captains for 2023-24 respectively. Jack Cobb will captain the Authentics.

The Captains are pleased to announce the committee positions as follows;

Toby Brown & Finnley Aston – Men’s & Women’s Secretaries.

Saqlain Choudhary & Ella Gallagher – Men’s & Women’s Treasurers.